MoveYourMountain
Cadie's Clemson Cause
$0 of $3,000 Goal
0% Complete
Raised by 0 Donors
Campaign Started:
April 10, 2017
Thank You...
Story
Comments

Donor Comments

Be The First To Comment

Hello,

I am a senior at Clemson University. My major in Sociology with a minor in Adult/Extension Education. I moved from Alabama to pursue my dream of college and graduating with a 4-year degree.

I have worked since day one of arriving to Clemson. I have worked as a Public Relations Assistant, Tractor Supply Associate, Admissions Specialist, and have had 3 internships. I am in my last semester and I need to take 2 summer classes that come to about 3,600. I am currently working 29 hours, doing an internship for 10 hours a week, and will be taking 2 classes over the summer. This is a total of 45 hours, without study time. I hope this shows you how hard-working I am and how much I would appreciate your donation.

Use Facebook to Leave a Comment Below: Comment (We're only using your Facebook Name and Photo for the comments. Nothing gets posted to your wall.)
(Not ? Sign Out)

Recent Comments:

Donor Comments

Be The First To Comment

Embed Into Your Site

Ask The Author A Question

Report Campaign

Campaign Link

Copy, Paste & Share this campaign.

Campaign Link

Copy & Paste link to Share your campaign.
Or, embed your campaign on your website.

Share Campaign

Thanks For The Hug! Featured Image
This is a ONE time post to your Facebook Wall.
Loading