Pro Kabaddi League
$0 of $500 Goal
0% Complete
Raised by 0 Donors
Campaign Started:
October 05, 2018
Thank You...

Donor Comments

Be The First To Comment

PKL ( Pro Kabaddi League ) now becomes the second most sports event to watch in India after the IPL. Pro Kabaddi 2018 will start from 7th October 2018. Vivo is the Title sponsor & it is also known as Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018.

Patna Pirates are the Defending Champions of Pro Kabaddi Season 6. Total 12 teams are there is PKL 6.

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Teams:

Total 12 teams are divided into two zones. Zone A and Zone B.
Bengal Warriors
Bengaluru Bulls
Dabang Delhi
Gujarat Fortune Giants
Haryana Steelers
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Patna Pirates
Puneri Paltan
Tamil Thalaivas
Telugu Titans
U Mumba
UP Yoddha

Find out Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule & Time Table.
Use Facebook to Leave a Comment Below: Comment (We're only using your Facebook Name and Photo for the comments. Nothing gets posted to your wall.)
(Not ? Sign Out)

Recent Comments:

Donor Comments

Be The First To Comment

Embed Into Your Site

Ask The Author A Question

Report Campaign

Campaign Link

Copy, Paste & Share this campaign.

Campaign Link

Copy & Paste link to Share your campaign.
Or, embed your campaign on your website.

Share Campaign

Thanks For The Hug! Featured Image
This is a ONE time post to your Facebook Wall.